21 Savage – I Am > I Was (2018) Download

21 Savage – I Am > I Was Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2018
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
1. A Lot (feat. J Cole)
2. Break Da Law
3. A&T
4. Out For The Night
5. Gun Smoke
6. 1.5 (feat. Offset)
7. All My Friends (feat. Post Malone)
8. Can’t Leave Without It (feat. Lil Baby & Gunna)
10. Ball Without You
11. Good Day (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Pad Lock
13. Monster (feat. Childish Gambino)
14. Letter 2 My Momma
15. 4L


(Visited 18,548 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply