21 Savage – Issa Album (2017) Download

21 Savage – Issa Album Full leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Year: 2017

Track list:
01. Famous
02. Bank Account
03. Close My Eyes
04. Bad Business
05. Baby Girl
06. Thug Life
07. FaceTime
08. Nothin New
09. Numb
10. Dead People
11. Money Convo
12. Special
13. Whole Lot
14. 7 Min Freestyle


(Visited 5,932 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply