AJ Tracey – AJ Tracey (2019) Download

AJ Tracey – AJ Tracey Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2019
Artist: AJ Tracey
Album: AJ Tracey
Genre: Grime, HipHop

Track list:
1. “Plan B”
2. “Jackpot”
3. “Rina”
4. “Wifey Riddim 3”
5. “Double C’s”
6. “Country Star”
7. “Psych Out!”
8. “Butterflies” (featuring Not3s)
9. “Necklace” (featuring Jay Critch)
10. “Prada Me”
11. “Ladbroke Grove”
12. “Doing It”
13. “Nothing But Net” (featuring Giggs)
14. “Horror Flick”
15. “Triple S”


(Visited 805 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply