Ariana Grande – Sweetener (2018) Download

Ariana Grande – Sweetener Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2018
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
02. Blazed (feat. Pharrell Williams)
03. The Light Is Coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. R.E.M
05. God Is a Woman
06. Sweetener
07. Successful
08. Everytime
09. Breathin
10. No Tears Left to Cry
11. Borderline (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. Better Off
13. Goodnight n Go
14. Pete Davidson
15. Get Well Soon


(Visited 20,407 times, 3 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply