Avril Lavigne – Head Above Water (2019) Download

Avril Lavigne – Head Above Water Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2019
Genre: Alternative Rock / Pop Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Head Above Water
02. Birdie
03. I Fell in Love with the Devil
04. Tell Me It’s Over
05. Dumb Blonde (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. It Was in Me
07. Souvenir
08. Crush
09. Goddess
10. Bigger Wow
11. Love Me Insane
12. Warrior


(Visited 4,143 times, 5 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply