Big Boi – Boomiverse (2017) Download

Big Boi – Boomiverse Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Big Boi
Album: Boomiverse
Year: 2017
Genre: Atlanta Rap, East Coast Hip Hop, HipHop, Rap, Southern Rap

Track list:
1. Da Next Day
2. Kill Jill (feat. Killer Mike & Jeezy)
3. Mic Jack (feat. Adam Levine)
4. In The South (feat. Killer Mike & Pimp C)
5. Order of Operations
6. All Night
7. Get Wit It (feat. Snoop Dogg)
8. Overthunk
9. Chocolate
10. Made Man (feat. Killer Mike & Kurupt)
11. Freakanomics (feat. Sleepy Brown)
12. Follow Deez (feat. Curren$y & Killer Mike)

Click here to Download!

(Visited 598 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply