Cat Power – Wanderer (2018) Download

Cat Power – Wanderer Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Artist: Cat Power
Album: Wanderer
Release: 2018
Country: USA
Genre: Indie Pop / Folk
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Wanderer
02. In Your Face
03. You Get
04. Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey)
05. Horizon
06. Stay
07. Black
08. Robbin Hood
09. Nothing Really Matters
10. Me Voy
11. Wanderer/Exit


(Visited 224 times, 4 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply