Charlie Puth – VoiceNotes (2018) Download

Charlie Puth – VoiceNotes Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2018
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
1. The Way I Am
2. Attention
3. LA Girls
4. How Long
5. Done For Me (feat. Kehlani)
6. Patient
7. If You Leave Me Now (feat. Boyz II Men)
8. BOY
9. Slow It Down
10. Change (feat. James Taylor)
11. Somebody Told Me
12. Empty Cups
13. Through It All


(Visited 7,645 times, 7 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply