Cozz – Cozz And Effect (2014) Download

Cozz – Cozz And Effect Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Cozz
Album: Cozz And Effect (2014)
Genre: Hip-Hop
Bitrate: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01 Dreams
02 Come Get It
03 Cody Macc
04 I’m Tha Man
05 Knock Tha Hustle
06 Western Ave. Slaves (feat. Enimal)
07 Murda
08 Dkbu (Interlude)
09 Lsn (feat. Free Ackrite)
10 I Need That (feat. Bas)
11 Ya Know Dat
12 Knock Tha Hustle (feat. J Cole) [Remix]


(Visited 1,657 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply