Craig David – The Time Is Now (2018, Deluxe) Download

Craig David – The Time Is Now Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2018
Genre: Pop / R’n’B
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Magic
02. Heartline
03. Brand New
04. Going On
05. Love Me Like It’s Yesterday
06. For The Gram
07. Get Involved
08. I Know You
09. Live in the Moment
10. Love Will Come Around
11. Somebody Like Me
12. Focus
13. Reload
14. Talk to Me
15. Talk to Me Pt. II


(Visited 904 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply