Demi Lovato – Tell Me You Love Me (2017, Deluxe) Download

Demi Lovato – Tell Me You Love Me Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2017
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Sorry Not Sorry
02. Tell Me You Love Me
03. Sexy Dirty Love
04. You Don’t Do It for Me Anymore
05. Daddy Issues
06. Ruin the Friendship
07. Only Forever
08. Lonely
09. Cry Baby
10. Games
11. Concentrate
12. Hitchhiker
13. Instruction [Jax Jones featuring Demi Lovato and Stefflon Don]
14. Sorry Not Sorry (acoustic)
15. No Promises (acoustic) [Cheat Codes featuring Demi Lovato]


(Visited 6,026 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply