Dua Lipa – Dua Lipa (2017, Deluxe) Download

Dua Lipa – Dua Lipa Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Dua Lipa
Album: Dua Lipa
Year: 2017
Genre: Indie Pop, Pop, Synthpop

Track list:
1. Genesis
2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be the One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. Garden
8 No Goodbyes
9. Thinkin ‘Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick

Deluxe Edition:
13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance


(Visited 8,907 times, 5 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply