Eminem – Marshall Mathers LP 2 (2013, Deluxe) Download

Eminem – MMLP2 Download MP3 ZIP/RAR

Artist: Eminem
Year: 2013

Genre: Rap
Bitrate: 320 kbps MP3

Track list:

01. Bad Guy
02. Parking Lot (Skit)
03. Rhyme or Reason
04. So much better
05. Survival
06. Legacy
Asshole feat. Skylar Grey
08. Berzerk
09. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger than I was
12. The Monster feat. Rihanna
13. So far …
14. Love Game feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights feat. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin

CD2 Deluxe edition
01. Baby 
02. Desperation (feat. Jamie N Commons) 
03. Groundhog Day
04. Beautiful Pain (feat. Sia)
05. Wicked Ways (feat. X Ambassadors)  


(Visited 12,031 times, 23 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply