Fabolous and Jadakiss – Friday On Elm Street (2017) Download

Fabolous and Jadakiss – Friday On Elm Street Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Release Year: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 320Kbps

Track list:
01. F vs J Intro
02. Stand Up (feat. Future)
03. Theme Music (feat. Swizz Beatz)
04. Ground Up
05. Soul Food
06. Principles
07. Talk About It (feat. Teyana Taylor)
08. All About It (feat. French Montana)
09. I Pray (feat. Swizz Beatz)
10. Ice Pick (feat. Styles P)
11. Nightmares Ain’t As Bad
12. Stand Up (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Jeezy) [Remix]


(Visited 3,317 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply