Galantis – The Aviary (2017) Download

Galantis – The Aviary Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Galantis
Album: The Aviary
Year: 2017
Genre: Dance, Electronic

Track list:
1 True Feeling
2 Hey Alligator
3 Girls on Boys (with Rozes)
4 Salvage (Up All Night) feat. Poo Bear
5 Tell Me How You Love Me
6 Hello
7 Hunter
8 Written in the Scars feat. Wrabel
9 Call Me Home
10 Love on Me (with Hook N Sling)
11 Pillow Fight
12 No Money


(Visited 754 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply