GoldLink – At What Cost (2017) Download

GoldLink – At What Cost Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: GoldLink
Album: At What Cost
Year: 2017
Genre: East Coast Hip Hop, Hip Hop, Rap

Track list:
1. Opening Credit
2. Same Clothes As Yesterday (feat. Ciscero)
3. Have You Seen That Girl?
4. Hands On Your Knees (feat. Kokayi)
5. Meditation (feat. Jazmine Sullivan & KAYTRANADA)
6. Herside Story (with Hare Squead)
7. Summatime (feat. Wale & Radiant Child)
8. Roll Call (feat. Mya)
9. The Parable of the Rich Man (feat. April George)
10. Crew (feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy)
11. We Will Never Die (feat. Lil Dude)
12. Kokamoe Freestyle
13. Some Girl (feat. Steve Lacy)
14. Pray Everyday (Survivor’s Guilt)

Click here to Download!

(Visited 2,207 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply