Greta Van Fleet – Anthem Of The Peaceful Army (2018) Download

Greta Van Fleet – Anthem Of The Peaceful Army Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2018
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Age of Man
02. The Cold Wind
03. When the Curtain Falls
04. Watching Over
05. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
06. You’re the One
07. The New Day
08. Mountain of the Sun
09. Brave New World
10. Anthem


(Visited 2,208 times, 4 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply