Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (2018) Download

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Artist: Gucci Mane
Album: Evil Genius
Year: 2018
Genre: HipHop, Rap, Trap

Track list:
01. Off The Boat
02. By Myself
03. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
04. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy)
05. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates)
06. On God
07. Outta Proportion
08. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
09. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)
10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz)
11. Lord
12. This The Night
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
14. Money Callin
15. Hard Feelings
16. Dead Broke
17. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)
18. Kept Back (feat. Lil Pump)


(Visited 2,681 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply