Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom (2017, Deluxe) Download

Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Halsey
Album: hopeless fountain kingdom (Deluxe Edition)
Year: 2017
Genre: Alternative, Alternative Pop, Indie Pop, Pop, Synthpop

Track list:
01 The Prologue
02 100 Letters
03 Eyes Closed
04 Heaven In Hiding
05 Alone
06 Now Or Never
07 Sorry
08 Good Morning
09 Lie (feat. Quavo)
10 Walls Could Walk
11 Bat At Love
12 Don’t Play
13 Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
14 Angel On Fire
15 Devil In Me
16 Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

Click here to Download!

(Visited 1,597 times, 3 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply