Hayley Kiyoko – Expectations (2018) Download

Hayley Kiyoko – Expectations Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2018
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
1. Expectations/Overture
2. Feelings
3. What I Need (feat. Kehlani)
4. Sleepover
5. Mercy/Gatekeeper
6. Under The Blue/Take Me In
7. Curious
8. xx
9. Wanna Be Missed
10. He”ll Never Love You (HNLY)
11. Palm Dreams
12. Molecules
13. Let It Be


(Visited 2,059 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply