Hozier – Wasteland, Baby! (2019) Download

Hozier – Wasteland, Baby! Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2019
Genre: Indie Rock / Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Nina Cried Power
02. Almost (Sweet Music)
03. Movement
04. No Plan
05. Nobody
06. To Noise Making (Sing)
07. As It Was
08. Shrike
09. Talk
10. Be
11. Dinner & Diatribes
12. Would That I
13. Sunlight
14. Wasteland, Baby!


(Visited 4,998 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply