James Bay – Electric Light (2018) Download

James Bay – Electric Light Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2018
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Intro
02. Wasted On Each Other
03. Pink Lemonade
04. Wild Love
05. Us
06. In My Head
07. Interlude
08. Just For Tonight
09. Wanderlust
10. I Found You
11. Sugar Drunk High
12. Stand Up
13. Fade Out
14. Slide


(Visited 2,130 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply