Jax Jones – Snacks (Supersize) (2019) Download

Year: 2019

Track list:
01 House Work (feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK)
02 Jacques
03 You Don’t Know Me (feat. RAYE)
04 Harder
05 Ring Ring (feat. Rich the Kid)
06 Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don)
07 Play
08 100 Times
09 Breathe (feat. Ina Wroldsen)
10 Cruel
11 All Day and Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa)
12 One Touch
13 All 4 U
14 This Is Real
15 Tequila Time (Outro)


(Visited 813 times, 5 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply