Kodak Black – Project Baby 2 (2017) Download

Kodak Black – Project Baby 2 Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2017
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
1. Versatile
2. Change My Ways
3. Roll In Peace (feat. XXXTENTACION)
4. 6th Sense
5. Don’t Wanna Breathe
6. Need a Break
7. First Love
8. Unexplainable
9. Me and Klik (feat. John Wicks & Jackboy)
10. Transportin’
11. You Do That S**t
12. Built My Legacy (feat. Offset)
13. Misunderstood
14. Pride
15. Up Late
16. No CoDefendant
17. The Recipe
18. Still In the Streets
19. Me For Me

Click here to Download!

(Visited 2,591 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply