Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (2019) Download

Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Artist: Logic
Album: Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Year: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop, Rap

Track list:
1.Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
2.Homicide (feat. Eminem)
5.Mama / Show Love (feat. YBN Cordae)
6.Out of Sight
7.Pardon My Ego
8.COMMANDO (feat. G-Eazy)
9.Icy (feat. Gucci Mane)
10.Still Ballin (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
13.Keanu Reeves
14.Don’t Be Afraid to Be Different (feat. Will Smith)
15.BOBBY (feat. My Dad)
16.Lost in Translation


(Visited 732 times, 2 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply