Logic – Everybody (2017) Download

Logic – Everybody Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Logic
Album: Everybody
Year: 2017
Genre: East Coast Hip Hop, Hip Hop, Rap

Track list:
1. Hallelujah
2. Everybody
3. Confess (feat. Killer Mike)
4. Killing Spree (feat. Ansel Elgort)
5. Take it Back
6. America (feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, BIG LENBO, & No I.D.)
7. Ink Blot (feat. Juicy J)
8. Mos Definitely
9. Waiting Room
10. 1-800-273-8255 (feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid)
11. Anziety (feat. Lucy Rose)
12. Black SpiderMan (feat. Damian Lemar Hudson)
13. AfricAryaN (feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson)

Click here to Download!

(Visited 1,931 times, 5 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply