Luis Fonsi – VIDA (2019) Download

Descarga Luis Fonsi – VIDA Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2019
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Sola
02. Apaga la Luz
03. Le Pido al Cielo
04. Luis Fonsi & Ozuna – Imposible
05. Poco a Poco
06. Dime Que No Te Irás
07. Luis Fonsi & Demi Lovato – Échame la Culpa
08. Tanto para Nada
09. Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee – Despacito
10. Más Fuerte Que Yo
11. Luis Fonsi & Stefflon Don – Calypso
12. Ahí Estás Tú
13. Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee – Despacito (feat. Justin Bieber) [Remix]
14. Luis Fonsi & Karol G – Calypso (Remix)
15. Sola (English Version)


(Visited 2,240 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply