Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues (2017, Deluxe) Download

Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Maroon 5
Album: Red Pill Blues
Year: 2017
Genre: Alternative Pop, Pop Rock

Track list:
1. “Best 4 U”
2. “What Lovers Do” feat. SZA
3. “Wait”
4. “Lips on You”
5. “Bet My Heart”
6. “Help Me Out” with Julia Michaels
7. “Who I Am” feat. LunchMoney Lewis
8. “Whiskey” feat. A$AP Rocky
9. “Girls Like You”
10. “Closure”
11: “Denim Jacket”
12: “Visions”
13: “Plastic Rose”
14: “Don’t Wanna Know” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15: “Cold” (Feat. Future)


(Visited 8,400 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply