Miguel – War and Leisure (2017) Download

Miguel – War and Leisure Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Country: USA
Genre: RnB / Soul / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Criminal (feat. Rick Ross)
02. Pineapple Skies
03. Sky Walker (feat. Travis Scott)
04. Banana Clip
05. Wolf (feat. QUIÑ)
06. Harem
07. Told You So
08. City of Angels
09. Caramelo Duro (feat. Kali Uchis)
10. Come Through and Chill (feat. J. Cole & Salaam Remi)
11. Anointed
12. Now


(Visited 2,383 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply