Moneybagg Yo – Reset (2018) Download

Moneybagg Yo – Reset Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2018
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Oh Fuck
02. Say Na (feat. J. Cole)
03. They Madd
04. Chanel Junkie (feat. Future)
05. Midnight Patek
06. In Her Voice
07. Reset
08. Lower Level (feat. Kodak Black)
09. Curry Jersey (feat. YG)
10. Jungle
11. Fall Down (feat. Kevin Gates, Rvssian)
12. Industry
13. Okay (feat. Future)
14. Tryna Do (feat. Jeremih)
15. 7even


(Visited 1,823 times, 2 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply