Rich the Kid – The World Is Yours (2018) Download

Rich the Kid – The World Is Yours Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2018
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
1 World Is Yours
2 New Freezer (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3 No Question (feat. Future)
4 Plug Walk
5 Too Gone (feat. Khalid)
6 Made It (feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
7 Drippin (feat. Chris Brown)
8 Lost It (feat. Quavo & Offset)
9 End of Discussion (feat. Lil Wayne)
10 Early Morning Trappin (feat. Trippie Redd)
11 Small Things
12 Listen Up
13 Gargoyle (feat. Swae Lee & Offset)
14 Dead Friends


(Visited 938 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply