Shawn Mendes – Handwritten (2015) Download

Shawn Mendes – Handwritten Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Release Year: 2015
Genre: Indie Pop

01. Life of the Party
02. Stitches
03. Never Be Alone
04. Kid In Love
05. I Don’t Even Know Your Name
06. Something Big
07. Strings
08. Aftertaste
09. Air (feat. Astrid)
10. Crazy
11. A Little Too Much
12. This Is What It Takes
13. Bring It Back
14. Imagination
15. The Weight
16. Life of the Party (Acoustic)


(Visited 5,524 times, 19 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply