Shawn Mendes – Shawn Mendes (2018) Download

Shawn Mendes – Shawn Mendes Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2018
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. In My Blood
02. Nervous
03. Lost in Japan
04. Where Were You in the Morning?
05. Like to Be You (feat. Julia Michaels)
06. Fallin’ All in You
07. Particular Taste
08. Why
09. Because I Had You
10. Queen
11. Youth (feat. Khalid)
12. Mutual
13. Perfectly Wrong
14. When You’re Ready


(Visited 21,735 times, 3 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply