Skepta – Konnichiwa (2016) Download

Skepta – Konnichiwa Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Skepta
Album: Konnichiwa (2016)
Genre: Grime, Electronic, Hip-Hop
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
1. Konnichiwa
2. Lyrics (feat. Novelist)
3. Corn on the Curb (feat. Wiley)
4. Crime Riddim
5. It Ain’t Safe (feat. Young Lord)
6. Ladies Hit Squad (feat. D Double E & A$AP Ant)
7. Numbers (feat. Pharrell Williams)
8. Man
9. Shutdown
10. That’s Not Me (feat. Jme)
11. Detox (feat. BBK)
12. Text Me Back

Click here to Download!

(Visited 1,665 times, 11 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply