Tove Lo – Blue Lips (2017) Download

Tove Lo – Blue Lips Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Tove Lo
Album: Blue Lips
Year: 2017
Genre: Alternative Pop, Swedish pop

Track list:
1. Light Beams
2. Disco Tits
3. Shedontknowbutsheknows
4. Shivering Gold
5. Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell
6. Stranger
7. Bitches
8. Pitch Black
9. Romantics (featuring Daye Jack)
10. Cycles
11. Struggle
12. 9th of October
13. Bad Days
14. Hey You Got Drugs?


(Visited 2,728 times, 3 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply