Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – “2009” Download (2019)

Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa “2009” Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: 320Kbps MP3

Track list:
01. Garage Talk
02. 10 Piece
03. Benz Boys feat. Ty Dolla Sign
04. The Life
05. Find A Way
06. Eastside
07. From The Start
08. No Clout Chasin
09. Getting Loose feat. Problem
10. Stoned Gentleman
11. First or Last
12. Plot Twist
13. Bottle Poppers
14. Forever Ball


(Visited 1,848 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply