Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers 2 (2018) Download

Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers 2 Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2018
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
1. Hot Now
2. Ocean
3. Blue Hunnids (featuring Jimmy Wopo and Hardo)
4. Very Special
5. Goin Hard
6. Holyfield
7. Rolling Papers 2
8. Mr. Williams (featuring TheMxxnLight and Curren$y) / Where Is the Love
9. Penthouse (featuring Snoop Dogg)
10. Real Rich (featuring Gucci Mane)
11. Bootsy Bellows
12. Hopeless Romantic (featuring Swae Lee)
13. Late Night Messages
14. Rain
15. Karate (featuring Chevy Woods) / Never Hesitate (featuring Darrius Willlrich)
16. Fr Fr (featuring Lil Skies)
17. King
18. Gin and Drugs (featuring Problem)
19. 420 Freestyle
20. B Ok
21. it’s On You
22. Reach for the Stars (featuring Bone Thugs-n-Harmony)
23. All of a Sudden (featuring TheMxxnLight)
24. Homework (featuring TheMixxnLight)
25. Something New (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)


(Visited 20,719 times, 3 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply