X Ambassadors – Orion (2019) Download

Year: 2019
Genre: Indie/Pop Rock
Quality: 320Kbps Mp3

Track list:
1. “Hey Child”
2. “Confidence” (featuring K.Flay)
3. “Quicksand”
4. “Boom”
5. “Rule”
6. “History”
7. “Recover”
8. “Wasteland”
9. “Shadows”
10. “I Don’t Know How to Pray”
11. “Hold You Down”

Target exclusive bonus track:
12. “Happy Home”


(Visited 360 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply