Yo Gotti – I Still Am (2017) Download

Yo Gotti – I Still Am Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Yo Gotti
Album: I Still Am
Year: 2017
Genre: HipHop, Rap

Track list:
1. “Betrayal”
2. “Back Gate”
3. “Brown Bag”
4. “Rake It Up” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Mike Will Made-It)
5. “Juice”
6. “Different”
7. “Save It for Me” (feat. Chris Brown)
8. “2809”
9. “One on One” (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. “Oh Yeah” (feat. French Montana)
11. “Yellow Tape” (feat. 21 Savage)
12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
13. “Around the World”

>>Click here to Download<<

(Visited 918 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply