Yuna – Rouge (2019) Download

Year: 2019
Genre: Pop / RnB
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Castaway (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
02. Blank Marquee (feat. G-Eazy)
03. (Not) The Love of My Life
04. Teenage Heartbreak (feat. MIYAVI)
05. Pink Youth (feat. Little Simz)
06. Forget About You
07. Likes (feat. KYLE)
08. Amy (feat. Masego)
09. Does She (feat. Jay Park)
10. Forevermore
11. Tiada Akhir


(Visited 1,052 times, 2 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply