Adam Lambert – Velvet (2020) Download

Artist: Adam Lambert
Year: 2020
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Velvet
02. Superpower
03. Stranger You Are
04. Loverboy
05. Adam Lambert & Nile Rodgers – Roses
06. Closer to You
07. Overglow
08. Comin In Hot
09. On the Moon
10. Love Dont
11. Ready to Run
12. New Eyes
13. Feel Something


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above.

2. Verify that you are human: Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)

3. After successful participation, your download will start.

4. Done! Enjoy your high quality mp3 tracks.


Leave a Reply