Bishop Briggs – Champion (2019) Download

Year: 2019
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01 – I Still Love You
02 – Can You Hear Me Now
03 – Champion
04 – Tattooed On My Heart
05 – Someone Else
06 – Jekyll & Hide
07 – Lonely
08 – Wild
09 – My Shine
10 – I Tried (Demo)


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply