D Smoke – Black Habits (2020) Download

Artist: D Smoke
Album: Black Habits
Year: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Morning Prayer
02. Bullies
03. No Commas
04. Gaspar Yanga (feat. Snoop Dogg)
05. Top of the Morning
06. Sunkissed Child (feat. Jill Scott & Iguocho)
07. Black Habits I (feat. Jackie Gouche)
08. Fly (feat. Davion Farris)
09. Seasons Pass
10. Fallin’
11. Lights On (feat. SiR)
12. Real Body (feat. Ari Lennox)
13. Free
14. Like My Daddy
15. Closer to God (feat. SiR)
16. Black Habits II


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above.

2. Verify that you are human: Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)

3. After successful participation, your download will start.

4. Done! Enjoy your high quality mp3 tracks.


Leave a Reply