Drake – Scorpion (2018) Download

Drake – Scorpion Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Drake
Album: Scorpion
Year: 2018

Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
Side A
01 Survival
02 Nonstop
03 Elevate
04 Emotionless
05 God’s Plan
06 I’m Upset
07 8 Out Of 10
08 Mob Ties
09 Can’t Take A Joke
10 Sandra’s Rose
11 Talk Up
12 Is There More

Side B
01 Peak
02 Summer Games
03 Jaded
04 Nice For What
05 Finesse
06 Ratchet Happy Birthday
07 That’s How You Feel
08 Blue Tint
09 In My Feelings
10 Don’t Matter To Me
11 After Dark
12 Final Fantasy
13 March 14


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply