Galantis – Church (2020) Download

Artist: Galantis
Album: Church
Year: 2020
Genre: Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Steel
02. Faith (feat. Mr. Probz)
03. Unless It Hurts
04. Never Felt A Love Like This (feat. Dotan)
05. Holy Water
06. Hurricane (feat. John Newman)
07. Stella
08. Bonfire (feat. Steve James)
09. I Found U (feat. & Galantis)
10. Fuck Tomorrow Now
11. Miracle (feat. Bali Bandits)
12. Feel Something (feat. flyckt)
13. We Can Get High (feat. Yellow Claw)
14. Bones (feat. OneRepublic)


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above.

2. Verify that you are human: Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)

3. After successful participation, your download will start.

4. Done! Enjoy your high quality mp3 tracks.


Leave a Reply