Illenium – Ascend (2019) Download

Year: 2019
Genre: Electronic / EDM
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. I Care (Intro)
02. Hold On (feat. Georgia Ku)
03. Good Things Fall Apart (feat. Jon Bellion)
04. That’s Why (feat. GOLDN)
05. Blood (feat. Foy Vance)
06. Take You Down
07. All Together (feat. Oekiin)
08. Crashing (feat. Bahari)
09. Broken Ones (feat. Anna Clendening)
10. Every Piece of Me (feat. Echos)
11. Takeaway (feat. Lennon Stella & The Chainsmokers)
12. Sad Songs (feat. Annika Wells & Said The Sky)
13. Pray (feat. Kameron Alexander)
14. In Your Arms (feat. X Ambassadors)
15. Gorgeous (feat. Bipolar Sunshine & Blanke)
16. Angel (Lonely Prelude)
17. Lonely (feat. Chandler Leighton)


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply