Kanye West – Jesus Is King (2019) Download

Year: 2019
Artist: Kanye West
Album: Jesus Is King
Genre: Alternative Hip-Hop, Gospel

Track list:
01. Every Hour (feat. Sunday Service Choir) (01:52)
02. Selah (02:44)
03. Follow God (01:44)
04. Closed on Sunday (02:31)
05. On God (02:16)
06. Everything We Need (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Ant Clemons) (01:56)
07. Water (feat. Ant Clemons) (02:48)
08. God Is (03:23)
09. Hands On (feat. Fred Hammond) (03:23)
10. Use This Gospel (feat. Clipse & Kenny G) (03:33)
11. Jesus Is Lord (00:49)


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above.

2. Verify that you are human: Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)

3. After successful participation, your download will start.

4. Done! Enjoy your high quality mp3 tracks.


Leave a Reply