Kanye West’s Sunday Service Choir – Jesus Is Born (2019) Download

Year: 2019
Genre: Gospel / Christian
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Count Your Blessings
02. Excellent
03. Revelations 19:1
04. Rain
05. Balm In Gilead
06. Father Stretch
07. Follow Me – Faith
08. Ultralight Beam
09. Lift Up Your Voices
10. More Than Anything
11. Weak
12. That’s How The Good Lord Works
13. Sunshine
14. Back to Life
15. Souls Anchored
16. Sweet Grace
17. Paradise
18. Satan, We’re Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down
19. Total Praise


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply