Muse – Simulation Theory (2018, Deluxe) Download

Muse – Simulation Theory Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2018
Genre: Alternative Rock / Progressive Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Algorithm
02. The Dark Side
03. Pressure
04. Propaganda
05. Break it to Me
06. Something Human
07. Thought Contagion
08. Get Up and Fight
09. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void

01. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
02. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
03. Pressure (feat. UCLA Bruin Marching Band)
04. Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
05. Break it to Me (Sam de Jong Remix)
06. Something Human (Acoustic Version)
07. Thought Contagion (Live)
08. Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)
09. The Void (Acoustic Version)
10. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version Instrumental)


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply