Rita Ora – Phoenix (2018, Deluxe) Download

Rita Ora – Phoenix Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2018
Genre: Pop / RnB
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Anywhere
02. Let You Love Me
03. New Look
04. Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
05. Your Song
06. Only Want You
07. First Time High
08. For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
09. Summer Love
10. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)
11. Keep Talking (feat. Julia Michaels)
12. Hell Of A Life
13. Velvet Rope
14. Falling To Pieces
15. Cashmere
16. Soul Survivor


Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and then click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, your download will start.


Leave a Reply